Congratulations to Sally Rooney, Censor and John Engle, Treasurer on winning the Cork Invitational on 1 December.

Congratulations to Michael Coleman and to John Prasifika on winning the Cork Novice final.

Congratulations to Sally Rooney, and Kate Oliver, ex SMC, ex Rec-Sec on topping the tab at the Cork IV and to John Engle and Andrew Linn on reaching the final.

Hearty congratulations to Ian Curran, Librarian and to Adam Noonan, Debates Convenor on winning the Cork IV.