The following have been elected to the General Committee of the 242nd Session:


Auditor: Liam O’Neill

Treasurer: Finbarr Goode Begley

Correspondence Secretary: Ursula Ni Choill

Record Secretary: Hannah McCarthy

Censor: Sally Rooney

Librarian Ian Curran

Debates Convenor: John Calvin Engle III


SMC: Adam Noonan

Deputy Correspondence Secretary: John Doody


Members of Committee:

Cormac McGuinness

Katie O’Leary

Emma Tobin

Ben Blunnie

Liam Brophy

Conor Madden